Courage Wolf is my favourite Meme

I know I mostly keep personal stuff off this site, but I did make a personal category for a reason, and that reason is so I can do stuff like this.

I love courage wolf! It has to be my favorite Meme. There’s just something  about a snarling wolf delivering self help advice that really appeals to me; I feel pumped up and ready to face the day just from reading them.

Prototype

While we’re on the subject, I also really like the “Fail” Meme. It’s not so much that I like the ideas behind it but I really can’t stop giggling while reading them.

fail-camerabird-cat-cagelegendfail

*Giggle*

Leave a Reply

